Jubilee Party is projected to take control in the next Parliament and majority of counties besides leading in the interim presidential tally.

According to a result analysis transmitted to the IEBC portal reflects Jubilee Party is set to dethrone ODM as the single largest party in the National Assembly.

Nonetheless, Jubilee is to get into post-election coalitions with several parties to achieve 173 members required to form the majority in Parliament.

Uhuru Kenyatta casting his vote in Gatundu. If Jubilee Party forms the government then they will make a big chunk of Parliament

President Uhuru’s Jubilee Party has so far won 144 MP seats against 63 Member of Parliament seats from the 290 constituencies and 26 post for the Women representatives in the 47 counties.

Coming second is Raila’s ODM with 63 MPs 10 Women representative posts while Kalonzo’s Wiper Party is third with 20 MPs and 3 Women representatives.

In the gubernatorial race, Jubilee has 25 seats compared to ODMs 13 positions. Wiper and Ford Kenya captured 2 seats each while two county chief winners were Independent candidates.

Maendeleo Chap Chap, KANU and Narc have one governor each.

Jubilee is also leading in the Senate with 24 seats and 13 seats for ODM Party. Wiper party got 3 seats while KANU and ANC 2seats, and 1 seat for PRR and Ford Kenya respectively.
Opposition leader Raila Odinga has already disputed the unofficial presidential results alleging election irregularities.